About Me

  • Birthday 08 Sep 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Dancing is my passion! I promise that you will see me dancing when I do magic in the kitchen or do the cleaning. :) Plus, I love cooking! You will always be full and satisfied! By the way, I believe that cooking is a real art. I love to create comfort in the house. Sports, cycling, swimming, traveling - all this is part of my life!

Self Description

I am one in a million! A woman like me only happens once in a lifetime. I have combined strength of mind, firmness of character and softness. I am friendly and sociable, I love dressing up for parties, doing hair and makeup. And in the evenings or on weekends I can run around the house in a peignoir or a short dressing gown. :) I am the lady who will meet you on the threshold of the house with a happy smile and a gentle smell of perfume on the body and in the hair... Meet with hugs and kisses! Our house will be clean, comfortable and smell of delicious food.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who, in difficult times, will simply take my hand and gently say: "Everything will be fine, I`m with you!" I want to meet a man who will love my tender soul. Of course, he loves my long legs too! :) I want my man to make me feel happy and the only one for him in the whole world! Of course, I want my man to be honest, loyal, responsible and kind!

[ 0.0171 ]