About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jun 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


The best way for me to take my mind off work everyday is to occupy my hands and head with something creative. One of these hobbies is drawing. I can draw at home or go to nature. It is important that this process gives me pleasure. I try to be constantly inspired and improved, so I like to visit contemporary art exhibitions, look at interesting paintings by famous artists. When I look at someone else`s success, I want to move on, learning something new. Another hobby for me is dancing. Since childhood, I have been dancing and cannot imagine myself without it. But my biggest passion has always been travelling. And most importantly, I am equally interested in traveling around the nearest cities, as well as finding something new and interesting in distant countries. Most of the time we travel as a family. Road trips for me with my family have already become a good family tradition. I dream of a big trip by car.

Self Description

I am attractive, kind, sincere and a little trusting! So I beg you not to offend me, I came in search of love and happiness. Will you hug me on the first date or will you start with passionate kisses right away? Scientists say that "laughter prolongs life", so let`s live forever, and I will help you with this and we will have fun all our lives! Are you ready for this adventure with me?

I’m Looking For

I want to find a caring, decent, reliable man, ready for a serious relationship. Who will be faithful and sincere with me, who is ready to fall in love, who will simply open the door to his world and say that this is our chance, and I hope he is ready to change my life and be with me forever!

[ 0.0162 ]