About Me

  • Birthday 12 Dec 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My life is like a seething waterfall of events - and I love being in that stream. I lead a fairly active lifestyle, and almost every day I have a place for sports. I like to be able to be among people, attend masterclasses, learn and communicate. At the same time, I like to spend the weekend like this - wrap myself in the coziest blanket, make cocoa drink and just enjoy some interesting movie.

Self Description

I believe that I am a sweet adventurer who loves to be in the spotlight. I never hide emotions, so I will cry without embarrasment and I will laugh, not holding myself back. People say my laughter can be contageous and I have a good ability of putting people at their ease. I believe that deep inside me there is an artistic soul - I am creative and bright. I appreciate family and it seems to me that there is nothing more important than family in our lives.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find the man, that will become mine... What do I put into this word - MINE? This is the man that will always understand me, be around whenever I need his love and support, the one, who will not feel shy to be affectionate and talk about his feelings. I am here to find my "partner in crime", the man, whose smile will be able to spark a smile of mine too. I hope that he is ready for love... and wants it as much as I do!

[ 0.0151 ]