About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Muslim
  • Smoke? Seldom
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


You might wonder how do I spend my usual weekend. Well, the answer might be surprising, but I spend at least several hours of it... experimenting! A cookery book, the Internet - and new masterpieces are created right in my kitchen. As you could probably have already guessed - I love cooking and everything connected to it. I have a real `recipe box` of various desserts, main course, and starters. I enjoy tasting new textures, tastes, and spices. I am a lot into sport, traveling, and listening to audiobooks.

Self Description

It seems to me that my main quality is the ability to understand. I must say that I used to often judge people for their actions. Now I have learned to comprehend, understand ... but never evaluate! I often analyze everything that happens, look for the positive in any situation, and believe that the next day will be brighter than this one!

I’m Looking For

The online world gives us a huge number of opportunities, so I hope to get the opportunity to meet a loving, understanding, and well-mannered man, for whom being next to me will be pleasure and happiness. I am ready to give my love to every cell of my heart and really want mutual love.

[ 0.0216 ]