About Me

  • Birthday 13 May 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love yoga, drawing, singing, music, fitness, swimming, violin, guitar, knitting, make-up, braiding, doing a variety of hairstyles and also I love traveling.

Self Description

I am a creative woman and I have the same creative outlook on life. Standard thinking is not for me and I always follow my preferences. It is difficult for me to build an ideal relationship, because I am not perfect and never strive for ideals, and I know that my partner cannot be perfect either. Therefore, I allow myself to be who I really am and do not try to create the appearance of charming stereotypes. I try to go through life with music in my heart and soul. And you?

I’m Looking For

For me, the ideal man is the one who will be equal in energy and intelligence, goals and values in life, tall, strong, calm and loving, caring, able to earn and support a family, generous and faithful, understanding and very wise. People say relationships are hard, but I think we just need to be able to hear each other. I am here to find a man for everything - I want him to become my friend, whom I can trust and talk to him about everything. My love will reveal all the beauty of intimacy and passion.

[ 0.0144 ]