About Me

  • Birthday 02 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love sports, but I don`t really like gyms, it`s more comfortable for me to work out at home. I have been doing yoga and Pilates for 4 years, now light home workouts and dancing. I also like to spend time reading books and walking with my friends.

Self Description

I have always believed that there is only a chance to fill my life and make it brighter. I don`t need variety in relationships. After all, loyalty and love are the most important thing. I`ve come to a point in my life where I realize there`s no point in wasting time on a short string of dates. I feel like it`s time to calm down and give my heart to the right person! I was thinking of going abroad and I think I can give it a chance! Especially if my heart was stolen and moved to another country.

I’m Looking For

Like all women, I want to find a man with whom we will talk without words! Understanding, caring and openness are very important in a relationship. Do you agree with me? I may be old-fashioned, but feelings are important to me. Bright and gentle. Yes, I exist! I think my man will feel that we are made for each other and will always please! Let`s start walking towards each other now!

[ 0.0191 ]