About Me

  • Birthday 03 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have been fond of sports since childhood, I am constantly doing something, but I regularly change my hobbies - swimming, dancing, but I have a particular interest in different types of fitness. I go to the gym all the time and prefer cardio and crossfit. I am also fond of stylistics - it helps me to choose an individual style in choosing hairstyles, clothes and makeup in order to emphasize all my advantages. In addition, I love long walks in the fresh air in the company of my close friends. In our free time, we always go to the cinema to attend the premiere of a good and exciting film. If I`m feeling thirsty for a change, going somewhere for a couple of days is the best way.

Self Description

My main motivation is to develop and find pluses in all life situations. I am a versatile person and have fulfilled the main purpose of every woman, namely, I have devoted more than half of my life to sports. Who is a real woman for you? At least in my understanding, a real woman should know 1000 and 1 way to make her man happy. I am an attractive, energetic, positive and passionate woman who really lacks male warmth, attention and care. Do you know how to make a woman like me happy? Oh, it`s not difficult - you must have wings, because if you want an angel, you must be her wings.

I’m Looking For

I do not put my man in any framework, because when we fall in love, we will definitely feel it together. I will give everything I have for my man... when I am the most beloved and happiest woman in the entire universe! I am looking for my crazy soulmate, with whom we will do crazy things for the rest of our days!

[ 0.0147 ]