About Me

  • Birthday 14 Aug 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Cali, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My favorite hobby is horse riding, I love horses because they are beautiful. I also love all animals, I have a pet, his name is Electro, this is my pet friend who always supports me and loves me. I like music, my tastes in it are quite diverse, I like to dance, I go to the gym to keep in shape. Also in my free time I like to spend time reading books.

Self Description

I am a brunette with blue eyes, like all people, I have my positive and negative sides. I am a sociable and interesting person, I like to carry on a conversation on any topic. I live without offense and quarrels, I strive to be a kind and sincere person, avoiding conflicts. I am happy to share my good mood and positive thoughts with others. I pay attention to my appearance; I believe that a woman should always look attractive, be it a stylish dress or a tracksuit. It is important to look well-groomed in order to decorate your partner with your presence.

I’m Looking For

I never thought about what criteria my ideal man or any external data should meet. I am attracted to older men because I appreciate their brutality, formation and lack of games. I`m looking for a serious relationship where sparks, passion and the desire to be together are important. For me, love is two crazy people who are ready to do anything for each other, against the whole world. I want to live now and do what we want together.

[ 0.0191 ]