About Me

  • Birthday 23 Sep 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have versatile interests, but mostly they are about my feminine side - I love learning about cosmetology and beauty, I enjoy developing in my profession and acquiring new skills. My biggest passion is culinary art - especially dishes of various cuisines of the world. When my family taste my dishes and say “yammy” - this is the best compliment ever!

Self Description

I believe I am pretty reliable, practical and social. I am definitely the one that one can rely on, tell secrets too or just share some feelings. I am understanding, loving and attentive. At the same time I believe I tend to think logically and do my best to plan or predict things - I feel more confident and calm when I know what’s coming next.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find the man who has common sense, who is as practical as I am, who is serious at work, but is fun at home. I would love to be with someone, who can love unconditionally, talk and listen… I do believe that everything can be solved through meeting each other halfway, that is why it’s essential for me to be with someone, who believes that communication is vitally important.

[ 0.0212 ]