About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I believe that understanding your emotions and thoughts is very important for health and well-being. I also go to the gym and do boxing because I believe that physical activity helps me not only keep my body in shape, but also improve my mood and overall health. I am also interested in music and culture. I like to visit concerts, theaters and museums. In my free time, I also read books and watch movies. I love spending time with friends and family, traveling and discovering new places. I am also fond of cooking and I love to prepare various dishes.

Self Description

I help people achieve their health and fitness goals using my experience and nutritional knowledge. I really love my job because it helps me to help other people. I believe that proper nutrition and physical activity can give us strength and energy for life. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and exercise regularly. I am a very kind and open person.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet someone who cares about their health and fitness and who is ready to play sports with me. I am also looking for a person who appreciates culture and art and who is willing to share his passions with me. I am looking for a reliable, kind and intelligent person with whom we can support each other in any life situations.

[ 0.0171 ]