About Me

  • Birthday 06 Feb 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
    daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I adore ballroom dancing, as it lets me showcase my passion and grace with every step. Consistent workouts at the gym keep me in shape and full of vitality. Traveling and cooking are my genuine loves. I enjoy exploring new cultures and trying out their recipes in my kitchen.

Self Description

I am someone with a big heart and genuine intentions, always prepared to assist and support my partner during tough times. My zest for life and adventurous spirit make each day exciting and full of color, and I`m eager to meet someone who matches my enthusiasm and drive. I hold mutual respect and understanding in high regard in relationships and strive to foster a harmonious and joyful environment in all interactions.

I’m Looking For

I`m seeking a partner to share life`s joys and provide mutual support and understanding. My ideal match is a loyal companion with whom I can travel the world and create our unique love story. I desire someone who values genuine emotions and is committed to building a lasting relationship founded on mutual respect and trust.

[ 0.0165 ]