About Me

  • Birthday 30 Apr 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Sport is my hobby. Due to physical activity, blood circulation improves, the heart and blood vessels are strengthened and immunity is increased, while doing sports, the happy hormone dopamine is released. Every morning, I do a “salutation to the sun” (this is a basic yoga complex, good for morning exercises). Also, I am fond of cosmetology and love everything that is connected with beauty. In my free time, I do shopping. What`s the first thing that comes to your mind when you say the word "travel"? It seems to me that traveling makes us happier, we become more self-confident, get positive emotions, learn new things and get unforgettable impressions for life. Traveling for me is an incredible opportunity to become a better person and get to know the world.

Self Description

I am a mystery and an explosion of emotions, I am sometimes shy. I am a kind, affectionate, cheerful and adequate lady who loves sports, travel and good people. I want to take care of my partner, do what will make him happy and, of course, receive attention and care from him. I don`t feel completely happy without my beloved man next to me... That`s why I`m here.

I’m Looking For

I dream of finding a man who will appreciate, respect his woman and be faithful to her, and show how beautiful life can be. I would like to meet a wise, educated man with a good sense of humor and not conflict, who understands that the greatest value in life is family and love...

[ 0.0166 ]