About Me

  • Birthday 16 Jun 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My passion is fitness, swimming, golf. I can`t even imagine my life without any physical activity and movement. I also love to travel. Every day I do yoga, some gymnastics or stretching. For me, yoga is a tool for self-healing at all levels, self-regulation and self-discipline.

Self Description

I am quite sociable and positive. I know what a real family and family values are! I want to say that it is very important for me to create a cozy family life and traditions. I grew up in such a family and I have a wonderful example! I am someone who definitely has time for everything that is important to me. I can assure you that I am a loving, gentle, feminine and deeply caring woman. I am a woman who believes that love exists in our soul and heart.

I’m Looking For

I am sure that I am looking for my love here. I know what I want. My man is "my person" in terms of interests, outlook on life, to my liking, in my worldview and mentality. I hope he will be caring and attentive, responsible and understanding, generous and of course he will love me! My man is a "Man" with a capital letter who is not afraid to show his true feelings and is always honest.

[ 0.0168 ]