About Me

  • Birthday 25 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobby is drawing, I really love to draw and I want to draw my happy family. I hope to meet a man with whom we will create it.
I also really love walks in nature, it really inspires me.
I also like to do gymnastics, because I like it when my body is flexible, I like to dance.

Self Description

My appearance can be a little deceiving as I look like a sweet girl, but on the inside, I am a passionate, conscious woman who is ready for a serious relationship.
But my heart is really very kind. I really appreciate inner qualities in people, it is important for me what is in your soul.
I believe that a woman should be good not only in bed but at talks on different topics, since in old age we can only talk to each other, I hope you understand what I mean.

I’m Looking For

I really want to meet a mature man who can appreciate my serious intentions that are hidden behind a pretty appearance.
I believe that you can meet love once and for all your life.
I am very romantic, passionate, affectionate, caring. I really want to meet a man with whom I can share all these qualities.

[ 0.0141 ]