About Me

  • Birthday 01 Feb 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Krakow, Poland
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love the world of fashion and photo sessions. I find beauty in every moment and love to capture it through the lens of my camera. I`m passionate about self-development and constantly strive to grow and learn new things. My favorite hobby is traveling, and I love to explore new cultures and immerse myself in new experiences. Through my travels, I`ve gained a deeper appreciation for the beauty of the world and the diversity of its people. Fashion and photography allow me to express my creativity and share my unique perspective with others. I believe that life is a journey of self-discovery, and I`m excited to see where my passions will take me next.

Self Description

I`m a person who believes that my kindness and tenderness are my most important character traits. I try to spread love and positivity wherever I go and make people feel comfortable around me. I`m very open and honest, and I value deep connections with people. I love life and all the beauty it has to offer, and I try to appreciate every moment. I believe that kindness is contagious, and I hope to inspire others to spread love and joy in their own lives.

I’m Looking For

As a lady who is looking to start a family, finding true love is my top priority. I`m looking for someone who will be my partner in every sense of the word, someone who will support me through thick and thin, and someone who will love me unconditionally. I believe that true love is a rare and precious thing, and I`m willing to wait for it. I`m not looking for perfection, but rather someone who is willing to grow and learn with me. I want to build a family with someone who shares my values and dreams for the future. Falling in love once and for all my life is my greatest wish, and I`m hopeful that I will find my soulmate soon.

[ 0.0161 ]