About Me

  • Birthday 27 Oct 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to dance, I love listening to music.

Self Description

I like to joke and like people with a sense of humor and irony. If you have the same simple attitude to life, I will be glad to chat. If you give us a chance to get to know each other better, you will understand that I am a very mature person who knows what she wants from life. I’ve got stable principles that I never break but at the same time I am loyal to people and can forgive, can love and care for others. I would like to make many things come true, I have many goals and dreams in my life, and one of them is to settle down and have a family of my own with children.

I’m Looking For

My ideal relationship is built on trust, mutual support, and understanding. I already had an experience of relationships with a man much older than me and I am more supportive of such men, because they have richer experience with women in relationships and are definitely ready to listen and support any topic of conversation. I want a partner who is communicative, respectful, and willing to put in the effort to build a meaningful relationship.

[ 0.0151 ]