About Me

  • Birthday 23 Nov 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to listen to loud music, I like it because I get to dance by myself, and it makes me feel amazing. I like to take personal care of myself like fixing my hair, my skin and my clothes. I love animals, watching them on tv, visiting them, or even going to help brigades.

Self Description

I am someone who is very clear about what he is looking for in life. I like to share unforgettable moments and of course learn new things. For me the most important details are sincerity and respect, if this becomes the transversal axis of life of the people, everything will be calmer when it comes to living, I try to make these my flags of life. I like travel, it is one of the things I like to do the most because it allows us to get to know ourselves and at the same time the great immensity of cultures, customs and people that exist on this great planet.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a person who is fun, who likes to know new place. I want a man who is very dedicated in his things, who wants to be loved and respected. If you are looking for the same thing, do not hesitate to talk to me because I am waiting for the man with whom to spend my best moments of life.

[ 0.017 ]