About Me

  • Birthday 14 Apr 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I always try to discover new possibilities and enjoy life. Therefore, I never miss a chance to improve myself in all areas of activity. My hobbies are quite different, but I like movement and exercise. That`s why, I love to play sports. Fitness is my main hobby. I usually have five workouts a week. I don`t get tired because I like what I do. I am always in a good mood after an intense workout. Also, I can`t imagine my life without music. Music for me is everything. It will always help when it’s bad, because sometimes close friends and people around me may not understand me, but music is always with me, in my heart and it makes me happy. In my free time, I always watch films, and when the premiere of a film comes out, I definitely buy tickets to the cinema. I visit theaters and cinemas quite often, about several times a week, but only when the opportunity arises.

Self Description

I am cheerful, curious, sociable, passionate and caring lady with serious intentions. My goal in life, which I want to achieve, is happiness and harmony with my soulmate. In a word, those who seek will find. And now I`m looking for a man who will give me the best gift in the world - this is his love.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find my beloved, kind, caring, hardworking, responsible and decent man. I don`t ask for anything more, I just want to feel safe with my man and I have a lot of love left in me that I could give you!

[ 0.0165 ]