About Me

  • Birthday 02 Aug 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My meaning of life is to achieve perfection in all possible ways for myself. Drawing is my hobby. I like to draw pictures with pleasant music. Drawing helps me relax, hear my own thoughts, move away from everyday affairs. And also, I go in for sports. Every morning I start with a run in the park. I visit the gym 3 times a week, and training in the gym helps me not only keep myself in shape, but also cheer me up. In my free time, I like to walk in nature, in the city or attend cultural events. In the evening before going to bed, I can watch an interesting movie or read a good book. I`m not afraid to try new things and I`m always learning something.

Self Description

I grew up in a family with high family values and, probably, since I started living alone, a serious relationship and life in a pair with my beloved man have become my only desire and intention. Two feelings struggle in me: passion and prudence, and I know how to make a person happy, but I also know how not to lose my mystery and always fuel relationships with vivid emotions. I am a romantic, sincere, kind and responsible person. So feel free to drop me a line and we`ll start a warm conversation... and maybe we`ll come up with something great?

I’m Looking For

I need a man who can give me unforgettable emotions in our partnership! I want to find a kind, self-sufficient, sincere, reliable man who can be responsible for his woman and family, who knows how to balance between seriousness and fun.

[ 0.0164 ]