It's never too late, it's never too early - change all plans if necessary.

About Me

  • Birthday 29 Dec 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Bali, Indonesia
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobby is photography and it has changed my life. I really like the fact that I can make some moments eternal thanks to the photo. I like that I can emphasize beautiful features of the face or body with the right angle. Photo is something I can talk about forever.

Self Description

I am a woman with whom it is easy and interesting to live every day of life. I am a woman who is ready for a lot for the sake of her love. I am brave, because I once decided to move and I am very happy about it. I like to enjoy every second of my life. I like to wake up at dawn and feel the dynamics of vitality. I take great pleasure in taking care of myself and my loved ones.

I’m Looking For

My man should lead an active life, it is important to me. So that at any moment he could tell me "Nastya, get ready, we are going" and I won’t even ask where we are going, I’ll just rush off knowing that something wonderful is waiting for us. In our relationship there should be care, love and romance. I am very romantic and I need to feel that I am loved.

[ 0.0159 ]