I am not a gift, I am a surprise! ;)

About Me

  • Birthday 03 May 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do think that I am a rather diverse person! My hobbies are so different - from reading to adventures, journeys, and playing sports! I reckon that our interests should add bright colors to our lives, inspire and help us to improve as individuals, but, most significantly - give us a wonderful mood! I also like to cycle, visiting cinemas, theatres, concerts, exhibitions, etc. I have a huge dream - to go with my future beloved man on a cruise on a large liner.

Self Description

I`m sociable and kind, it is very important for me to be surrounded by people who will support and develop my worldview. I have good self-control, patience and I try to be peaceful. I am the one who can genuinely and truly love. I love with every cell of my body. I am that person to whom love and care are essential, I cannot live without them. I am caring, loving, attentive, kind, I am always ready to go forward to meet the future. I try to use all the opportunities to spend time outside. I love nature very much and its beautiful, picturesque places. I always use to opportunity to travel and learn something new. I am hardworking and I am not a big spender. I am always ready to help others. I will give all my support, love and care to my future beloved one. If you look for a loving and faithful wife - write to me and we will be able to start our love story!

I’m Looking For

I believe that a woman becomes beautiful and blossoming when she is loved. I do have aspirations that on this site I can find a man who will make me incredibly pretty! I dream to create a strong relationship with high family values. I will be happy to be with a man who will believe in me, who will support me in everything. I will be happy to be with a purposeful, balanced, loving man, with whom we can build a real world of love, passion and care for each other.
It is important for me to be with a man who understands that his role is the protector of the family. I dream to find a strong and loving partner. I do really desire tenderness, love, care, and attention to come back to my life. I look for the man who will want to give all that to me.

[ 0.0132 ]