About Me

  • Birthday 22 Mar 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobby is photography. Photography is a real art that needs to be mastered. I am interested in learning new things about photography equipment, colors and lighting. Photography teaches us to notice beauty in simple things, because we are used to living at a fast pace and only by picking up a camera, we have the opportunity to look around and see the unusual in the ordinary. Also, I really like to dance, because it`s my calling. When I dance, I open up, I feel the music, I enjoy it. With the help of dance, I can cheer people up and in the future, I dream of staging my dance for you. Every day after work, I walk in nature, breathe fresh air and relax. When the weekend comes, my parents and I try to visit some interesting places. For example, to go on a picnic, to a zoo, a water park or a neighboring city. Travel is my life. It fills me with new impressions and positive emotions.

Self Description

My smile is charming, warm and memorable, and I think you will never get tired of looking at me. In general, I am different and I like to be like that! I like to be the mistress of my destiny. And also, to be sweet, gentle, attentive, caring, kind, sensitive to people close to me and to those who deserve it.

I’m Looking For

I really want to know if "my" man is here. I would like him to be kind, smart, strong and responsible. And my main wish is that he should be a leader, not a boy. I know for sure that I will give preference to a man when I understand that for him the main thing is not work and career, but family, children and our relationship.

[ 0.0125 ]