About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jul 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am interested in life and in its ups and downs. Crush cannot last eternally, within time it is replaced by new, deeper feelings: mutual respect, devotion, faithfulness, care. In my opinion all these things define the word love. This is what I am seeking and have a main interest in!

Self Description

I think it will be better to begin my story from the reason why I am on this site. My goal is to find a decent man to build a serious and long-term relationship. Why am I looking for a foreigner? It is simple. The modern history that is happening here. Plus I have a relative who is a bright example of two absolutely different worlds unite into one beneath the same roof. I see only advantages in it! After all you will always have a good story to tell, something to learn from each other.
I have been single for a pretty long time to forget what man’s care and attention is.

I’m Looking For

Are you looking for happiness? - That is a question that I often read here. I do believe vice versa, happiness we cannot find, we need to create it with our hands. Happiness does not like laziness and it prefers people of actions. That is my vision but I will be glad to hear your reasonable point of view!Are you looking for an open personality?
Would you like to be accepted for who you are? Would you be happy with a non-arrogant woman who will be sincere with you?
I have something to offer a man who values real things and doesn`t play games.

[ 0.0178 ]