About Me

  • Birthday 24 Aug 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a person with very varied interests - I love different kinds of dances (ballroom, contemporary, jazz-funk, modern dances). I like sports - fitness, aerobics, pole dance, yoga, ice-skating. My great hobby is cosmetology! I am constantly improving myself in this sphere and would love to continue it. I also like photoshoots, being both a photographer and a model. As for my free time, I love spending it with my people, reading books, doing exercises in the park.

Self Description

I have never tried to describe myself, but I believe it will be easier if you get some information about me before we get acquainted. :)) I am a purposeful and responsible lady. I am sociable, tolerant and cheerful.
Even though I am so active, I also appreciate coziness at home, warmth, and smell of candles and just a pleasant evening with delicious food and a good company.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for someone, who is charismatic, clever, strong (in all meanings of this word), the one, who is reliable, tender, generous and honest. I hope that you are also looking for serious relationships and would love to create a family!

[ 0.0135 ]