About Me

  • Birthday 21 Dec 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Zbarazh, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a versatile person, but my main hobby is cooking. I love to cook, all the most delicious and healthy. Every time, I try to cook a dish in a new way to please myself and my loved ones. But, it`s much more fun to cook while listening to music or watching TV. I make very delicious cakes, pies and cookies, and I can say with confidence that you definitely won’t buy such wonderful pastries as mine in the store! I suggest that you also try all my cooked dishes and I hope you will definitely like them! Also, one of my most popular and fashionable hobbies is photography. Now everyone can afford an inexpensive camera, or even with a good phone camera, you can get decent pictures. Another plus of photography is the ability to practice all year round at any time and at the same time get a lot of fun. It seems to me that it was thanks to this new invention that it became possible to capture the world around us and give wonderful moments of life to ourselves and loved ones. In addition, the best way to spend your free time is to play sports. I love running, exercising, swimming and cycling. And of course, most of all, I love to travel. I have visited many cities and countries, and I am not going to stop there. No matter where to go, the main thing for me is the journey in general! Trips are for one day or long, but from each such trip I always bring back a huge baggage of impressions.

Self Description

I am a very kind, cheerful, purposeful lady and open to everything new! I know what I want to achieve in life and how to do it, and in general, I am a bit of an idealist, as I strive for perfection both physically and spiritually. In a word, everything is very simple, I do not like difficulties, and conquering peaks is a challenge for me, I have a strong, although on the other hand, soft character, but at the same time a serious disposition! And all this will help me create a happy union!

I’m Looking For

My man should be kind, loving, attentive and passionate, and a good sense of humor is also welcome. For me, in an ideal relationship, partners are willing to compromise and support each other`s point of view. I want to be with a man who is not afraid of difficulties and is ready to feel the rush of passion with me in his arms.

[ 0.0124 ]