About Me

  • Birthday 25 Feb 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Anzi, China
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 97 Lbs / 44 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like reading history books and visiting museums to learn about the development and changes of different civilizations. In addition, I am also keen on learning foreign languages, especially English and French, in order to better understand and appreciate the cultures of different countries. I also like to travel and experience the customs of different places.

Self Description

I have fought hard to fulfill my dreams since I can remember... I really like the challenges that life puts me because that way I know that I become stronger, I have lost a lot in this life but that will never be a reason to give up, that`s why I`m looking for a person here to create a nice connection, always support each other, because I know that with a lot of love and dedication everything is possible!

I’m Looking For

I am very simple when it comes to saying what I am looking for in a person, but what matters most to me is loyalty, honesty and respect, these three qualities are very important in every way for me... I hope to be lucky enough to find to that loving and loyal person here!

[ 0.0188 ]