About Me

  • Birthday 14 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Traveling is one of the most enjoyable pastimes for me. It seems to me that traveling to another city or even a country is always an exciting adventure! Something else about me - I`m a runner and I love doing sports with exercise because it makes me feel so much better. In summer, winter, spring, autumn - it`s never too late to start a friendship with sports, you just need to find the direction that will bring pleasure to you. Sport for me is love and health. Love for your body and every movement. Health and youth for many years. And of course, a useful habit that has become an integral part of my life. In my free time, I like to go out with my close friends, as well as listen to music and dance.

Self Description

My life is very bright, like my smile. :) I am always honest with people, my close friends tell me that I am quite an interesting person and I have a good character. And also, I am a feminine, loving and gentle lady who is crazy about live conversations, because now, during such huge changes in the world, the opportunity to communicate is simply priceless! But, most importantly, I have the best family values.

I’m Looking For

Frankly, I have some thoughts about what my man should be... loving, caring, supportive, insightful, considerate, kind, respectful of his woman in everything and serious in intentions. The one whose main goal here is a happy family! Is this about you, dear? If I am for you, then I am waiting only for you - my only and beloved!

[ 0.0153 ]