About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to create all sorts of beautiful things, interior items and much more with my own hands. I have always liked creativity, so my dreams have come true in my hobby. I am a versatile, interesting and deep person! In my free time, I like to play sports and self-development, I listen to music. And also fitness and cycling are an integral part of my life and it`s not just my hobbies, but also one of the most affordable ways to keep fit. I also like to travel and explore new cultures.

Self Description

Sometimes life presents me with difficulties, but I always try to successfully overcome all the blows of fate. I am a very energetic, purposeful woman. I consider myself very persistent and always finish what I start. I have a great combination of qualities, so on the one hand I can be a wild cat, but on the other - smart, pragmatic and reserved. I lead an active lifestyle and sports take a special place in my life and I always take care of my health and appearance. I think that happiness is based on things like self-realization, peace of mind and, of course, love.

I’m Looking For

A real woman should be a good housewife, friend and partner. And then the relationship will be perfect, and this is what I want to get in my life! I imagine my partner as a smart and kind gentleman who knows how to communicate and take care of his lady! I believe that you have a romantic soul, a desire to love and be loved! I need an honest, caring and self-confident man. The ideal man for me is my man. Are you ready to be my man?

[ 0.0134 ]