About Me

  • Birthday 14 Oct 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love cooking, especially baking. I am fond of music, sports, boxing. I like to read historical novels, detective stories and watch interesting films, as well as comedies. I also love evening walks and walking around the city at night, because at heart I am a real romantic.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, optimistic, sociable woman with a good sense of humor. I am very kind and cheerful and you will never get bored with me. But at the same time I am gentle and very romantic. I try to fill every day of my life with bright moments, enjoy life, find good even in every little thing and appreciate what life gives me.

I’m Looking For

The most important thing in a man for me is his feelings! If you love and respect me, then I will give you this in return. I never look at the outside, because the soul is much more important to me. I think that life is too short to waste it on games and play with feelings! I just want to meet a man who will make me happy and I will feel secure in his arms! I know that a relationship is a joint work for two, so I came here with serious and sincere intentions.

[ 0.0185 ]