About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like reading, I develop and try to educate myself. I am into modeling and fashion design. I also like being outdoors. I love the sun and walks in the woods, gathering with my friends for picnics and delicious meat on the fire.

Self Description

I am a confident, kind, cheerful lady. It is also very important to say that I am an adventurous person and not afraid to make any changes in my life! No limits in fantasies, very frank and ready to experiment in life! I can say that I have a very versatile personality. One part of me is an independent, persistent, accurate person, and the other one is a very loving, caring, sweet and feminine woman who will cheer up at any time of the day or night. I am loyal and open, I never forget good deeds, I am a very compassionate and good person.

I’m Looking For

I consider intelligence to be one of the important characteristics of a man, as he should be the main person in the family that can make informed and balanced decisions. I like men who know how to show care and attention to their women. I need a man with whom we will have mutual understanding. It will be good for us to laugh, walk, cook, discuss everything... and even just be silent together and feel each other.

[ 0.0139 ]