About Me

  • Birthday 18 Nov 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My morning starts with music and singing. It helps me wake up and recharge my batteries. Would you like to hear me sing?
I also love to read books, it gives me a lot of inspiration and broadens my horizons. Sometimes I can read a book in a couple of days. I love sports because I want my body to always be like a juicy cherry, I want to be the most beautiful woman on earth for my man.

Self Description

About myself, I can say that I am an old believer. I have very deep values that are very important to me. I believe that a man is a strength and he can protect his woman, take care of her. I do not adhere to modern customs that a woman does not need a man in the modern world.
I can even say that I am a little naive, but I like it, it`s like a childish purity and integrity.
I still look at the world with wide eyes and great enthusiasm.

I’m Looking For

For me, the real and best man is the one with whom I am happy and with whom we have mutual strong feelings. I am in search of the simplest and at the same time the most difficult - love.
But I am sure that when you meet your man, everything happens simply and your destinies are intertwined into one.
By the way, would you like to meet live if we win each other`s hearts?

[ 0.0157 ]