About Me

  • Birthday 11 Jan 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love playing the piano so much! Knowing the values ​​of art, a person recognizes the human in a person, elevates himself to the beautiful. I devote a lot of time to self-education. I love books and read a lot. Every morning I go to the gym. And I`m a very cool designer.

Self Description

If life gives me difficulties, I successfully overcome these "challenges of fate". I know that life can be quite hard, and of course, I know that my happiness depends only on me. I am goal-oriented and hardworking. I am independent, I have worked hard to get what I have. The circumstances have shown that the main things are relationships and who you are with. So now the main thing for me is my family!

I’m Looking For

I am interested in finding the only and beloved man in my life! I will make you, my love, feel special, you will feel how much I need you and how important you are. I love kisses, touches and hugs! I can kiss and adore you every minute. I will make our relationship romantic and unique. You will be the best man for me and I will admire you every day. I will give you courage and support! I will give you boundless love, care and tenderness!

[ 0.0157 ]