About Me

  • Birthday 13 May 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Gandía, Spain
  • Occupation Food Industry
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like leading a healthy lifestyle, jogging that is why I`ve chose a profession of a nurse and graduated from the medical college! I love helping and serving people, now I work as a waitress but I hope to get a job in the hospital according to my specialization!

Self Description

I`m a good daughter! I`m a simple, easygoing and shy lady! I was born in the small and provincial town Berdyansk but because of a lack of workplaces there I moved to Kiev! It was easy for me to get accustomed to the new city, I managed and right now I enjoy my life here! So I am not scared of moving abroad. If I get married to a foreigner I will easily get accustomed to new life conditions!

I’m Looking For

It`s a great question - what a partner I am looking for. I can`t think of everything at once, but these points have come to my mind... I want to meet...
1. A man who appreciates a lady for her inner and outer beauty.
2. A man who treats her with respect and chivalry.
3. A man who is honest and not afraid to show his feelings.
4. Hopefully, he is sensual, not just sexual.
5. Important! We should have the same basic values and interests!

[ 0.0156 ]