About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jul 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobbies are cookery and bakery! I love to bake and to make sweets and my friends and relatives knowing about this my passion often ask me to bake a cake for their birthday.
Also I love taking photos and that is my passion! Right now in this difficult period of my life I got interested in drawing. It helps me calm down.

Self Description

Are you ready to open my soul like a box with treasures? I try to fill it with kind people and positive emotions in this difficult time. I always help people, who need my attention and advise. Making people around me happy makes me also happy!
I have a great example of a great family in front of my eyes, they are my grandparents who have lived together for 50 years and instilled in me how important good relationship between lovers is. I really want to find my man who I would be able to go along my life path with me. I believe happy childhood is a good basement for a happy future.
What else to add? I am proud of myself and I know I worth a lot. I try to be the best version of me. I am honest with myself and to those I care about. So here is just a little bit about me, but if you want to know more, just ask.
I would prefer to remain a mystery than to write platitudes or embellished reality in order to get married as soon as possible. :))

I’m Looking For

My ideal relationship is when two people love each other and respect each other`s personalities and characters. Mutual respect is an important component of family life and is the basis for starting relationships and their development. I also believe that relationships cannot exist without the development of both partners in both their personal and social lives. I always strive for more and I want my lover to strive for this too. I hope my beloved loves his life as he wants to live. He makes mistakes, falls and tries again. Each of us has a fire in our hearts burning for something. It is our responsibility in life to find it and keep it lit. So I flow my intuition and it took me here. I am sure that all disappointments are challenge, tests of persistence and courage.
I want to meet a serious person who knows how to love and appreciate the feelings of others, in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom, where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they value the time spent with each other alone!

[ 0.0135 ]