About Me

  • Birthday 11 Dec 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my spare time, I always read. It may be obvious, but a book is a treasure trove of experience, information, and just a good friend. Nature inspires me, so walking in the park in good company, tasty coffee and cakes, singing birds, and the beauty around - it all inspires me. And of course, sport is my friend.
I love to cook, so in the morning I will always serve you a delicious and fresh breakfast! I often experiment in the kitchen! I love to mix ingredients and cook all the dishes in the world.

Self Description

I know that I am a pretty, smart, and kind lady. I am open, sweet, and of course tender! I am an optimist and therefore I prefer to have fun and smile a lot! I like people who are full of vital energy! I see the glass half full, not half empty! I always remain a bright and positive person. I know for sure - a lot of things in life depend on your reaction to things. I always look well-groomed, beautiful, and feminine. I am always open-minded and positive. I am strong and gentle at the same time! The life and soul of the party – this is what my friends say about me.

I’m Looking For

The family has always been my priority, man’s authority, respect, and concern, not just words, these are what I look for in living with my man. Trust between partners is also very important to me.

[ 0.0208 ]