About Me

  • Birthday 18 Mar 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a doctor by profession, so what I do is a huge part of my life, which means that it`s one of my main interests. I like to study new cases, I love to `investigate`, find the causes and give the best solutions to my patients! I love to help and to be useful for others - it recharges me and gives me a lot of new energy. Apart from being interested in my job, I am also into cooking, reading, and painting - all these hobbies let me get some rest&relaxation.

Self Description

I can be spontaneous, but at the same time, I like to plan. I can be romantic, but at the same time, I can enjoy wild dances with my beloved one. I am into self-improvement, learning, and reaching goals. I have a very artistic nature, art is something that fills me with inspiration every day of my life. I like talking about history, music, painting, and science. I am not flying in the sky - I am pretty down-to-earth, but at the same time my interests are very versatile.

I’m Looking For

I have never had an exact `image` of a perfect man in my head... I would say that the perfect man for me will be the one, with whom I will have this pleasant, warm feeling inside my heart... this feeling can be compared to the time when you see the sea after not seeing it for a long time... or when you listen to the birds early in the morning after having a good night`s sleep. I hope to find someone, who is loving, kind, smart, and easy-going.

[ 0.0157 ]