About Me

  • Birthday 18 Sep 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Being active every day is my motto! Whether it`s dancing, or doing exercises in the gym, or traveling - all these activities bring me a real boost of energy and inspire me to new achievements. Lately, I have also been developing my culinary skills - I enjoy learning new recipes in healthy eating. It was a real discovery for me that you can eat healthy and tasty. I read a lot about nutrition and genetics too.

Self Description

For me moral values are very important - if I am in love, I am faithful, loving and respectful. If I am friends, I try to be the person you can rely on in the most difficult moments. If I work, I try to do it in the best possible way. My main "weapon" is not tears... I am strong in reflection and common sense. At the same time, I am a very cheerful, kind and nice person that you can always trust.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams is, first of all, attentive, reserved and loving. I like it when a man shows concern and kindness, when warmth emanates from him. I am also impressed by those who are sharp-minded and can easily show their erudition and knowledge.

[ 0.0178 ]