About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jul 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m one of those ladies who love to read. I’m a passionate reader. You’re not gonna find me at parties, but behind a book - yeah. I like books of completely different genres and writers.
Cooking is my life. I could be a chef if I wanted to. I like to make and mix my own dishes. I’ll be doubly pleased to cook for my lovely man!

Self Description

I am a loyal and tender person, I always try to find only positive sides in people, no one is ideal and we need to accept it. I can be different. I am easy-going, kind, caring but also I can be romantic, mysterious, and passionate. I love to learn something new for myself every day. If I get knowledge - it means that the day was not in vain. I appreciate every minute of my life. I believe in a good attitude to the world and everything around me. Never miss and deny - this is my motto.
But despite the fact that I try to occupy every minute of my life, I miss a loved one who will hug and warm me. I do not believe in any exact criteria of a person, I want to be just happy. I hope to meet you here and continue our communication in a real life.

I’m Looking For

Purposeful, kind, and gentle are the characteristics of my ideal. If you think we have a lot in common, write to me! Maybe I’m the one you were looking for?

[ 0.0177 ]