About Me

  • Birthday 11 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Warsaw, Poland
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Right now, my main interest is psychology. I`m fascinated by the human mind and love exploring how we think, feel, and grow. I spend a lot of my time listening to mentors who have achieved success, drawing inspiration from their journeys. My goal is to follow in their footsteps and become a successful, self-made woman. Are you a successful person?
If you share a passion for personal growth, psychology, or simply believe in the power of positivity, I`d love to connect. Let`s inspire each other and build a beautiful future together.

Self Description

I`m a blonde who believes that beauty can be found even in the darkest of times. I take great pride in caring for myself, both inside and out. Despite the turmoil of war around us, I strive to see and appreciate the beauty in every moment and every person I encounter.

I’m Looking For

I`m here to find my soulmate, someone who shares the same optimistic outlook and values the importance of self-care and inner beauty. If you believe that love and beauty can thrive even in adversity, I’d love to hear from you. Let’s discover the beauty in our journey together. Also I hope you are a wise and decent man having good manners and knows how that it is to be a gentleman.

[ 0.0167 ]