About Me

  • Birthday 16 Nov 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Physician
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love traveling, I guess I use my job to survive, but my greatest strength is to travel! I love to be surprised by new things, that`s why I love to know new places. I enjoy the new flavors, the warmth of the words of foreign people.

Self Description

I am a spiritual woman and I believe in the transcendence of the soul. I am romantic and dedicated to being happy, I consider that I am a woman who continues to fight for her dreams day after day, to undertake is one of my main objectives, since I have learned to work for what I want to have. When I was a student, I always decided to support the less privileged people, that is why I decided to study psychology where I oriented myself on the pertinent management of the different emotions that people and especially children can suffer from. I like to read a lot and learn about history.

I’m Looking For

An intelligent person with an open mind, passionate, happy and who transmits positive energy. Someone who wants to enjoy life without drama, lies or games. Who loves passion, adventures and intense moments. Someone willing to move forward and deliver what he promises.

[ 0.0164 ]