About Me

  • Birthday 21 May 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a creative person - I like to go to museums, galleries and enjoy the beauty and heritage of humanity. But what makes my eyes shine is a sport! This is something that has been flowing in my veins for a long time, this is almost my middle name. I spend quite a lot of time in the gym and enjoy it from the first second!

Self Description

You may be surprised after reading the information about my hobbies, but along with sports, I also love to cook and do chores. I am a home person, and for me, the best evening is an evening at home, in an embrace with a loved one.
Sport has seasoned me, so I am demanding of myself, purposeful and I always give myself completely to the cause.
I am loving, attentive, and sometimes a little cheeky!
I am an emotional and sociable girl, kind and gentle!
I can easily find contact with people, I compromise and I am ready to listen to your opinion. I`m punctual. I hate lies! I don’t like to swear, I don’t like to sort things out and make trouble .

I’m Looking For

The man of my dream is the one, who will give me the feeling of home... so cozy, so loved and so desired!

[ 0.0164 ]