We will go through this life shoulder to shoulder!

About Me

  • Birthday 23 Jun 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Tiraspol, Moldova
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Dancing, growing flowers, watching new movies are my hobbies.

Self Description

Are you looking for a romantic and sensitive lady? It is me! I like to walk under the moonlight, sit by the fireside, dance and surprise you! You will never be bored with me because I like to smile and make people happy. Besides I am a feminine and adventurous woman. I will look very elegant for you even at home. I will be a good housewife in a beautiful dress who will create cozy atmosphere in our house. You will always pick up the smell of delicious food and will have my kiss for dessert.

I’m Looking For

I am not afraid to meet a man of a different culture. All I want is to feel real love that will not get weaker with time but will grow day by day. We will go through this life shoulder to shoulder and hand in hand! It is very important for me what you have inside and how you treat your lady. If you are loving, caring and always treat me with respect then you are my man! I am waiting for you!

[ 0.0151 ]