About Me

  • Birthday 21 Mar 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
    daughter, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I lead an active lifestyle, whether it`s hiking in the mountains or running marathons. It keeps me energized and sets a good example for my kids. Speaking of which, they are my world and I love spending time with them. I like to read books, especially detective stories. It`s a great way to exercise my mind and keep my analytical skills sharp. I also love to walk in nature, it`s so calming and helps me clear my mind. And of course, I love to travel, experiencing different cultures and seeing the world from a different perspective. I can`t wait to combine all of my passions and make a career out of it.

Self Description

As a busy mom of two children, I`m always on the go. I`ve learned to balance my family life with my love of adventure and meeting new people. When I meet interesting people, it`s like a breath of fresh air. I love hearing their stories and learning from their experiences. Life is too short to be stagnant, and I want to make the most of it. I`ve always been fascinated by the human mind and how it works. That`s why I decided to study psychology, and I`m loving every minute of it. I want to help people understand themselves better and overcome their struggles.

I’m Looking For

I`m here because I believe that love can happen anywhere, even online. And I`m ready to take that chance. For me, it`s important that a man knows how to take care of and love not just me, but also my two children. They are my world, and I need someone who can be there for them too. I don`t believe in the idea of a perfect lover, but I do believe in finding someone who is willing to accept me for who I am, flaws and all. I want someone who is kind, patient, and understanding. Someone who is willing to work through the tough times and celebrate the good times. I`m not looking for someone who is perfect, but someone who is perfect for me. And I`m willing to put in the effort to make it work. So if you`re out there, reading this, know that I`m ready for whatever comes my way.

[ 0.0162 ]