About Me

  • Birthday 08 Dec 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation IT
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many hobbies and interests. I would not want to stop there in order to develop and improve for the better. I lead an active lifestyle and play sports. My biggest passion is fitness. I visit the gym, keep myself in shape and enjoy this process. Being healthy is trendy! Also, I love to travel. We can say that travel is a paradise for my soul. I love discovering new countries and cities for myself and seeing the beauty of nature, architecture and historical sights. Most of all, I want to see: Iceland, African safari, Mexico and France. Also, I like art. I go to theaters and museums. I am a music lover, so I like different music from classical to modern artists and deep house. In my free time, I read different books to learn something new. I love cooking steaks and pasta. And I always try to follow fashion, create my own style of clothing and choose what is in line with modern fashion. In addition, I have 3 higher educations, so you can say that I am an eternal student. I believe that studying has helped me achieve many successes in my life.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, gentle and positive woman who has a lot of love and passion. I always make well-considered decisions and never make empty promises. For me, honesty is the key to success in everything. I combine intelligence and sense of taste. I love family idyll.

I’m Looking For

My man is strong, smart and responsible. He should always be a support, protection and support for his loved ones. I hope to meet not only a good person, but also an interesting interlocutor with whom you can chat for hours on end.

[ 0.0184 ]