About Me

  • Birthday 02 Oct 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to cook, create and modern design. Karaoke is my passion. Also I like to bake. Like to read books and visit theatres.

Self Description

I am like every single woman want to be happy. I love the sea and the sand. My passion is my library, and I think that books are our friends. I like to cook, I always treat my friends with something tasty. I dream about a good and understanding man, who will love me and my little son. I don`t want play any games and all what I want is to create a strong and happy family. I believe that this online dating site will help me.

I’m Looking For

I`m a ukraine bride and I`m looking for a man who will love me and my son. The one who can accept my child as his own. My man should be my friend, a loving husband and a good lover. A man should have a good sense of humor. He is kind, caring, sincere, understanding, responsive, loyal to his future wife. Would like to find someone I can talk to, enjoy life with and possibly marry one day. If you are ready to live chat with a woman like me I`m waiting for you.

[ 0.0181 ]