About Me

  • Birthday 19 May 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many-sided interests, and I will try almost everything. I like traveling around the world, adventure travel, billiards, cooking and more. I like to go in for physical training, water skiing, skiing and swimming, I try anything. I love to dance . In the summer I love outdoor activities. Camping, fishing, nature trails and cycling, etc.
Self-education is an important path to self-knowledge, which is why my biggest hobby is the learning process. I have taken courses in the beauty industry, marketing, and psychology. I still want to learn so much! I also enjoy the process of "polishing" my body through sports. In my free time, I enjoy creating in the kitchen and treating my family to new dishes.

Self Description

I consider my greatest advantage to be the love of life. No matter what adversity happens - I am the one who never loses hope for the best. I am loving, loyal, intelligent, and supportive. I dare to learn, to explore myself and the world around me.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a confident, serious, and intelligent man - who is not afraid to love, to show his passion and desire. I hope to be with someone who knows how to value and respect his woman.

[ 0.0145 ]