About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


So you met that woman who doesn`t really like to cook... but if she cooks, it`s very tasty. :) In any case, I`m ready to cook more and more often for my beloved man! Boredom and monotony are not for me, I like to experience new emotions and impressions - go in for sports, travel and read. The only area in my life where I am very predictable and always follow my principles and views is relationships. I am monogamous and believe in fidelity and kinship of souls. And I`m here to find the same person!

Self Description

I am smart, artistic, non-standard and original in solving life situations. My family and friends say that I am the embodiment of strength and confidence, worldly wisdom, natural charm and beauty. I always strive for certainty in relationships with loved ones and friends. At the same time, I am gentle, generous, funny - I like to put people at their ease.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for just such a relationship, in which we will never be bored with each other, all the positive features of our nature will be doubled when we are together, mutual understanding and support will be our main principles. I hope to be with the man, who is understanding, loving and supportive, who has interests in life and is ready to share them with me.

[ 0.0187 ]