About Me

  • Birthday 06 Oct 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Since childhood, I went to different dances, and in my youth I preferred to attend choreography classes. Also, I love to run. Running is the most accessible sport for me. You just need to get running shoes, cross the threshold of the house and run through the local neighborhood. But the meaning of my life is equestrian sport. I give a lot of time and energy to be in this sport. For me, this is a way to realize myself as a person and, among other things, it is communication with horses. If I have the choice to buy something or go on a trip, then of course, I will give preference to travel. Because traveling is my passion and way of life. In my free time, I like to travel a lot and this is not only a way to self-discovery, but also a pleasant way to get new emotions and experiences, the opportunity to expand my horizons and meet interesting people. Would you like to be my partner for a future trip with me?

Self Description

I am open to mutual love with my only partner and I hope to find him here as soon as possible - because now this is my sweetest dream and I want it to come true! I consider myself positive and cheerful, decent and faithful, loving and passionate, gentle and sensual. I don`t waste my time with people who fill my life with negative emotions. I have a romantic soul and know how to make my man happy!

I’m Looking For

I need a man with whom I will easily communicate about everything and without any boundaries! I will also be grateful if he is a positive and smiling person. I want him to be confident, honest, trustworthy and able to find the good even in bad times. But that`s not enough for a relationship. If he is smart and with a good character, if he wants love in his life, just like I want it, we will find understanding. :)

[ 0.0133 ]