About Me

  • Birthday 19 Aug 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest contribution to life is my ability to draw. I love to draw since childhood. A happy life needs to be drawn with light movements - this is the only way to catch the beauty of elusive feelings. Sport is a very important part of my life! Therefore, I train in the gym at least 4 times a week. Also jogging in the morning, cycling, skiing, badbinton, etc. And also, I love to photograph everything, because I see only beauty in everything! I take every shot with my soul. In my free time, I like to read informative books, watch good movies, but most of all I like to listen to music. I like different music that relaxes me and motivates me to do something. And in general, my days should pass so that before going to bed, I can look back at my day and say: “My day was great, because I did everything right.”

Self Description

My best trait is that I am a very attractive, kind, gentle, loving, caring and outgoing lady. I like to be an optimist to always be in a sunny and pleasant mood! I like to wake up in the morning and meet a new day with a smile and happiness on my face! I never give up easily, because I believe that in this life there are no unsolvable situations, everything is possible and everything is only in our hands, where we know exactly what we want! I know my purpose of being on this site, do you?

I’m Looking For

I need a strong, caring, reliable and responsible man who wants to build a serious relationship with a lady like me! Only love makes our life bright and colorful, so I want to find a man who is ready for a new experience with me, with whom I can feel like a real lady.

[ 0.0153 ]