About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Bălţi, Moldova
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
    daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I cannot establish all my interests here, because there are so many of them! But I am sure that our personal conversation can show me in a completely new way. Let`s start with the fact that I am a real fan of tennis, I love natural walks, open picnics, music, dancing, cinema. I also spend time rolling on an ATV, playing sports and... oh, I will not stop! I hope that we will get acquainted soon, and we will be able to share our hobbies together.

Self Description

I am a person who values ​​what she has, I always try to help my family in difficult moments and always support them in any endeavor. I like to share joy, be there in grief and just be there in silence. I am proud that I can find a common language with any person, I strive for friendship and understanding. I like to smile. My kindness is not a weakness, but a strength. I know that you can always find a solution without resorting to lies and deception. I try to be honest and open, and it makes me happy.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will appreciate me for my sincere smile, for my life-giving laughter and for the warmth of my eyes. Love is a key criterion for me. I believe that true feelings create the basis of a strong relationship. It is also important for me that our understanding is mutual, and trust becomes a stone in the corner of our union. We must be open to each other, share everyone, not hide anything in our hearts. Decisions must be made immediately so as not to give the chances to increase problems. I strive for a successful and stable relationship, where the basis is sincere love and mutual respect.

[ 0.0156 ]